2019 New WDMLA Logo

Meet the WDM Leadership Academy Class of 2021

Cole Amstutz, ServiceMaster by Rice

Sarah Borchers, Aureon

Jordan Bouslog, Cushman & Wakefield Iowa Commercial Advisors

Gwen Brandt, First National Bank

Peter Chalik, Whitfield & Eddy Law

Tonja Clark, Brokers International

Mary Clayton, IMT Insurance

Jeff DeVore, West Bank

Molly Eklund, Diversified Management Services

Jay Farley, Merchants Bonding Company

Aaron Fulton, RDG Planning and Design

Aubyn Giampolo, Westcom Emergency Communications with the City of West Des Moines

Katie Hanson, MercyOne West Des Moines Medical Center

Steve Healey, Pratum

John Hicklin, Athene

Tyler Kamerman, Bank of the West

Lexi Konig, Make-A-Wish Iowa

Nicole Krueger, Davis Brown Law Firm

Natalie Mahoney, PolicyWorks

Patrick McCormick, NCMIC Group, Inc.

Aaron McElroy, Access Technologies

Rob Miller, Carrier Access, Inc.

Meredith Moore, BANK

Claire Muselman, North American Risk Services

Brenda Nelson, NCMIC Group, Inc.

Jordanne Oleson, AssuredPartners

Tricia Proctor, Sammons Financial Group

Lori Schervish, American Equity Investment Life Insurance Co.

Gregg Schmidt, Estes Construction

Travis Small, Casey’s.

Kristina Spieker, McGowen Hurst Clark and Smith, PC.

Brent Strauch, Shive-Hatter

Cara Treybal, Northwest Bank

Todd Van Epps, Aureon

Nick Zimmer, Bankers Trust

Skip to content