2019 New WDMLA Logo

Meet the WDM Leadership Academy Class of 2020

Sally Andersen, ADP

Sarah Anthofer, LMC Insurance & Risk Management

Rhiannon Baker, Holden Litigation

Nathan Beck, McGowen Hurst Clark & Smith

Jim Bembenek II, NCMIC Group, Inc.

Sean Boarini, Iowa Clinic

Ray Champlin, American Equity

Mayumi Fernandez, Principal Financial Group

Sean Flanery, Bank Iowa

Karen Hardisty, Shive-Hattery, Inc.

Katie Hernandez, City of West Des Moines

Ngam Hoang, Girl Scouts of Greater Iowa

Haley Hockensmith, West Des Moines Community Schools

Stephanie Holmes, QCI

Merso Jusic, Bankers Trust

Mallory Katzer, Holmes Murphy

Nicole Kmett, GuideOne Insurance

Megan Kohler, Palmer Group

Martha Lebron-Dykeman, Berkshire Hathaway Home Services First Realty

Christy Lockard McDermott, Carrier Access, Inc.

Enna Mendez, Status Building Solutions

Alecia Meuleners, Whitfield & Eddy Law

Kendra Meyer, Bank of the West

Mark Mills, R&R Realty Group

Jaime Blue, JLN Realty Company

Eric Peterson, City of West Des Moines

Joel Regenwether, First National Bank

Kelsey Russell, Hubbell Homes

Mark Sabers, The Weitz Company

Matt Sargent, Midwest Growth Partners

Jill Saunders, Thorsheim & Ceraso

Patrick Schroeder, HomeServices of Iowa

Amy Schultz, LWBJ, LLP

Paul Schut, Marco

Austin Smith, UnityPoint Health

Ross Taets, Northwest Bank

Lucas Wardenburg, KCL Engineering, PLC

Amber Weger, West Bank

Megan Wonsmos, IMT Insurance

Skip to content